Calendar

Last Updated: 11/17/2022/

Public Engagements
Day Time Location
Thursday, November 17, 2022 9:00pm-11:30Pm King Bee Lounge
Saturday, November 19, 2022 7:00pm-10:00Pm Eddie V's Prime Quality Seafood
Sunday, November 20, 2022 6:00pm-9:00pm Hays City Store and Icehouse
Saturday, November 26, 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm Eddie V's Prime Quality Seafood
Thursday, December 1, 2022 9:00pm-11:30pm King Bee Lounge
Saturday, December 3, 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm Eddie V's Prime Quality Seafood
Sunday, December 4, 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm Half Step Bar
Thursday, December 8, 2022 9:00pm-11:30pm King Bee Lounge
Saturday, December 10, 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm Eddie V's Prime Quality Seafood
Sunday, December 11, 2022 3:00pm-6:00pm Guero's Taco Bar Thursday, December 15, 2022 9:00pm-11:30pm King Bee Lounge /tr>

HTML5 Music Player

JavaScript required for HTML5 audio player. Default fallback links should be provided below.
play / pause 00:00
play position
00:00 mute / unmute
volume control
  • Fire Mix
  • Brickhouse Mix
  • Hard to Handle Mix
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You Mix
  • Let's Stay Together Mix
  • Valentine Lady Mix
  • When I Fall in Love Mix

Download Music as MP3s if the player is not working. The music player uses Flash if you're on an older version of Internet Explorer.
Download Flash Plug-In
Text Transcripts of Music Samples

Every now and then, someone or something comes along that makes us sit up and pay attention. Something that touches us at a level much deeper than routine. Something that touches the soul because it holds value, honesty and integrity. We hope that we can be that something for you.

Recent Tweets from @bluemistband on Twitter